SANCTUAIRE

Art in favor of biodiversity : acting together !

 

After a remarkable and noticed passage on the M.U.R of Bordeaux last September, the stencil artist STeW returns to present a new personal exhibition called ‟Sanctuaireˮ, which will take place from May 08 to June 08 at the Magnetic ArtLab gallery.

There are many ways to act in favor of spaces and species. The page of the writer as the canvas of the painter are sacred places, inviolable territories similar to an imaginary nature where wild animal life would be preserved.

Faced with an ecological emergency, the gallery, in partnership with the Bird Protection League (LPO) and the artists Stew, is mobilizing to protect Biodiversity. Together they present this unique exhibition to you, part of the sales of which will be donated to the foundation.

SANCTUAIRE

L’art en faveur de la biodiversité : Agissons ensemble !


Après un passage remarquable et remarqué sur le M.U.R de Bordeaux en Septembre dernier, le pochoiriste STeW revient pour présenter une exposition personnelle inédite intitulée Sanctuaire, qui aura lieu du 08 mai au 08 juin à la galerie Magnetic ArtLab.


Il y a plusieurs façons d'agir en faveur des espaces et des espèces. La page de l'écrivain comme la toile du peintre sont des lieux sacrés, territoires inviolables semblables à une nature imaginaire où la vie animale sauvage serait préservée.


Devant l'urgence écologique, la galerie en partenariat avec la Ligue de la Protection des Oiseaux (LPO) et les artistes Stew se mobilise pour la sauvegarde de la Biodiversité. Ensemble ils vous présentent cette exposition unique dont les fonds seront intégralement reversés à la fondation.